Review Us

We love our patients and are always excited to hear about their experience at Sekhon Dental. It’s our goal to provide the best dental care in professional and friendly environment. Please share your experience. If you were not satisfied, please call us at (818) 991-5004 and give us the opportunity to address it.

Patient Video Testimonial

Share Your Positive Experience

We read each and every review and take it seriously. If you have already reviewed on one platform, please leave it on other ones as well. Thank you for leaving us a review!

What Our Patients Are Saying

Excellent
Based on 135 reviews
james fitzgerald
james fitzgerald
April 5, 2024
Excellent Great staff fantastic environment
Barbara Johnson
Barbara Johnson
April 1, 2024
Gentle dentist and caring staff - a positive experience always.
Ian Afterman
Ian Afterman
March 27, 2024
Dr Sekhon is a wonderful and caring doctor! Always considerate and makes sure that you are comfortable at all times. The entire staff is very nice and really works with you to satisfy all of your dental needs.
Carl
Carl
March 19, 2024
Great environment and the Dr. Sekhon takes her time explaining the needed procedures.
Harsimran Gill
Harsimran Gill
March 11, 2024
Recently I visited Sekhon Dental Clinic in Agoura Hills, California. In the past, I have had a few dreadful experiences at dental clinics, but I am fortunate to come across Sekhon dental clinic. I heard a lot of great things about the clinic, and it prompted me to make an appointment and they took me in very quickly. Dr. Sekhon is extremely professional, experienced, compassionate,and knowledgeable. Dr Sekhon knows how to keep her patients at ease while explaining procedure and treatment. I never came across any dentist with so much patience in my entire life. The staff at Sekhon dental is very professional yet kind, and friendly with transparent communication. The whole team at Sekhon Dental work together extremely well using the new age technologies such as Digital dentistry, and other State of the art technologies to give the best service to their clients! My overall experience was so enriching and fulfilling that I highly recommend Sekhon Dental Clinic to anyone out there. I bet you will absolutely cherish the experience of visiting and consulting with Dr Sekhon and her team.
Susan House
Susan House
March 11, 2024
I had a horrible fear of dentists for many many years and my teeth showed the neglect - I saw dr Iceland for an emergency- abscessed tooth- so I had to face the fear and he was awesome and patient and very understanding,- I was thrilled…..and then next visit Dr Iceland had retired,,, and Dr Sekhon was there and I almost walked out - she could see the fear and anxiety in my face and sat and talked with me - and was so slow and gentle and amazing - that was the beginning of my transformation done by Dr Sekhon. It’s been a long road but I no longer fear going to the dentist- as long as it’s Dr Sekhon. I refer everyone I know to her. Oh and one more thing - they work with you on costs and that is not their focus- your well-being is
Hilary Waldinger
Hilary Waldinger
February 29, 2024
Excellent professional, friendly office , excellent communication and follow up
Jenni
Jenni
February 28, 2024
Dr. and her staff all were so nice and respectful. Their office is very clean and professional. Both Dr. Sekhon and the hygienist Joanne answered my questions and concerns during the visit.Their easy to work with. Will totally go back for another procedure. Can’t wait to be back!
Wendy Mitsuuchi
Wendy Mitsuuchi
February 28, 2024
Sekhon Dental Inc. - I’ve been coming here for years and it’s always a professional and welcoming experience. I come here for my dental cleaning and routine services. The staff is knowledgeable, helpful and welcoming. Dr. Sekhon has treated me for various services/ treatments and I am always happy with the results. She has a sweet and professional demeanor and is always clear and concise with her explanation of what the treatment entails. I am always satisfied with her level of service and work.
Bahadur Dhillon
Bahadur Dhillon
February 19, 2024
Excellent care of patient. Very friendly treatment by the staff.